India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights 08-03-2018

Watch India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights 08 FEB 2018 Today – India captain Rohit Sharma decided to Dish against Bangladesh from the Nidahas Trophy’s second Game in Colombo. India dropped their first match; they’ll look to regroup from a Bangladesh side that’s without Shakib Al Hasan, their captain and best limited-overs player.
Bangladesh have made five changes in their past T20 global. Mohammad Mithun, Mohammad Saifuddin and Mahedi Hasan aren’t in the 16-man group, substituted by Liton Das, Sabbir Rahman and Mehidy Hasan. Taskin Ahmed, who’s made a comeback at the Bangladesh group, replaced Abu Jayed, while Rubel Hossain arrived for Ariful Haque.
Mahmudullah stated he’d have bowled first also.India go in using the identical group; Rohit stated he believes in sticking to the exact same XI and giving everybody another chance.


Bangladesh: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Liton Das, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Mehidy Hasan, 8 Mustafizur Rahman, 9 Taskin Ahmed, 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Nazmul Islam

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Manish Pandey, 5 Rishabh Pant, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Washington Sundar, 8 Vijay Shankar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

India vs Bangladesh 2nd T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.