India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Highlights 14-03-2018

Watch India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Highlights 14 FEB 2018 Today – Bangladesh won the toss and decided to bowl in the fifth game with the Nidahas Trophy, against India. All four matches have been obtained by pursuing sides. Rohit Sharma, India’s captain, said that he had been considering batting however.

There’s a little opportunity scattered showers will disrupt play, but there’d been no menacing clouds.

Both groups have made an alteration on the fast-bowling front. India’s Jaydev Unadkat finds himself left out in favour of Mohammed Siraj, who played with T20s for India near the end of this past year. Bangladesh, meanwhile, have fallen Taskin Ahmed, who had surrendered 68 runs in six overs from the championship up to now, for left-armer Abu Hider. This is Hider’s sixth T20 global.

India Squad: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 KL Rahul, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Shardul Thakur, 11 Mohammed Siraj

Bangladesh Squad: 1 Tamim Iqbal, 2 Soumya Sarkar, 3 Liton Das, 4 Mushfiqur Rahim (wk), 5 Mahmudullah (capt), 6 Sabbir Rahman, 7 Mehidy Hasan, 8 Mustafizur Rahman, 9 Abu Hider, 10 Rubel Hossain, 11 Nazmul Islam

India vs Bangladesh 5th T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.