India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Highlights 18-03-2018

Watch India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Highlights 18 FEB 2018 Today – Colombo has enjoyed clear skies daily; there is minimal opportunity play is going to be disrupted by rain.
India won the toss and decided to bowl first at the Nidahas Trophy final, against Bangladesh. Five out of six games in the championship are won by chasing sides. Bangladesh also have chased successfully double, but might need to place the score at the closing.

Seam bowler Jaydev Unadkat yields to the XI of India, to substitute Mohammed Siraj who’d surrendered 50. India are the championship’s most secure facet, with 10 of the players having been at the XI directly through.
Bangladesh have chosen to not change the side which won from Sri Lanka on Friday, meaning Nazmul Islam – that the left-arm spin-bowling expert who didn’t deliver one ball in this match – keeps his place. Batsman Soumya Sarkar, who’s had a bad tournament, additionally keeps his place.

India vs Bangladesh Final T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.