India vs South Africa 2nd T20 Highlights 22-02-2018

Watch India vs South Africa 2nd T20 Highlights 22 FEB 2018 Today – JP Duminy, the captain of South Africa, has won his second toss and decided to bowl. This time, the threat of rain – that washed out the previous women’s T20I after just 15.3 overs of drama – was the significant influence behind his choice.

Despite dropping the initial T20I by 28 runs, South Africa called an unchanged XI. India made one pressured change to their speed attack, abdominal stiffness judgment out Jasprit Bumrah and giving Shardul Thakur the chance to create his T20I introduction.

South Africa: 1 JJ Smuts, 2 Reeza Hendricks, 3 JP Duminy (capt), 4 David Miller, 5 Heinrich Klaasen (wk), 6 Farhaan Behardien, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Andile Phehlukwayo, 9 Dane Paterson, 10 Junior Dala, 11 Tabraiz Shamsi

India: 1 Rohit Sharma, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Virat Kohli (capt), 5 Manish Pandey, 6 MS Dhoni (wk), 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Bhuvneshwar Kumar, 9 Jaydev Unadkat, 10 Shardul Thakur, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

India vs South Africa 2nd T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Part 3:

Comments (1)
  1. Mutaher Ali February 22, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.