India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights 06-03-2018

Watch India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights 06 FEB 2018 Today – Sri Lanka won the toss and chose to bowl first on a Marginally green-tinged surface in the Premadasa Stadium, at the Nidahas Trophy opener against India. “Not concerned about needing to bat,” was India captain Rohit Sharma’s answer.

India have made out KL Rahul, but have contained Vijay Shankar, that might be batting as much as No. 8. Left-arm spinning allrounder Axar Patel has also been left out; legspinner Yuzvendra Chahal, and offspinner Washington Sundar forming the twist contingent. India have two pro wicketkeepers in Rishabh Pant and Dinesh Karthik from the XI.
Sri Lanka has chosen for the speed of Dushmantha Chameera and Nuwan Pradeep on the management of Suranga Lakmal on the pace-bowling front. In service of offspinner Akila Dananjaya, legspinning allrounder Jeevan Mendis is concerning slow bowlers. Rounders Dasun Shanaka and Thisara Perera are equally from the XI.


Sri Lanka: 1 Kusal Mendis, 2 Danushka Gunathilaka, 3 Upul Tharanga, 4 Dasun Shanaka, 5 Thisara Perera, 6 Dinesh Chandimal (capt & wk), 7 Jeevan Mendis, 8 Akila Dananjaya, 9 Amila Aponso, 10 Suranga Lakmal, 11 Dushmantha Chameera

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Suresh Raina, 4 Dinesh Karthik (wk), 5 Rishabh Pant 6 Deepak Hooda, 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar 9 Yuzvendra Chahal, 10 Shardul Thakur, 11 Jaydev Unadkat

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.