India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights – 20 DEC 2017

Watch India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights – 20 DEC 2017 Today – Thisara Perera, the Sri Lanka captain, has selected to bowl at the very first T20I remembering that the potential for dew placing in later in the day. India captain Rohit Sharma stated he’d have chosen to bowl first also.

They left out Danushka Gunathilaka, Sadeera Samarawickrama, Sachith Pathirana and Suranga Lakmal, That Has Been left from the group to its T20I Collection. This left them with a pace-heavy assault, together with Chameera, Fernando and Nuwan Pradeep complemented from the medium-pace of Shanaka, Angelo Mathews and Thisara. Akila Dananjaya has been their sole specialist spinner.
India made two modifications, with KL Rahul and Jaydev Unadkat coming in for Shikhar Dhawan and Bhuvneshwar Kumar, who were rested from the T20Is

Sri Lanka made four changes by their XI to the next ODI: they handed a introduction to the left-arm fast Vishwa Fernando, also introduced from the quick bowler Dushmantha Chameera, the allrounder Dasun Shanaka and Kusal Perera – who’s very likely to play as a specialist batsman using Niroshan Dickwella based behind the stumps.

India vs Sri Lanka 1st T20 Highlights:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.