India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Highlights – 22 DEC 2017

Watch India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Highlights – 22 DEC 2017 Today – Sri Lanka captain Thisara Perera won another toss, and elected to bowl at the next T20I from India in Indore.

Thisara stated he believed that the brief boundaries in the Holkar Stadium would contribute better to some chase. After enduring a 93-run reduction in the preceding match, Sri Lanka chose to strengthen their batting. This meant they left out seamers Vishwa Fernando and Dasun Shanaka to make batsman Sadeera Samarawickrama and allrounder Chaturanga de Silva.

Playing XI:

India: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 KL Rahul, 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Dinesh Karthik, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 MS Dhoni (wk), 7 Hardik Pandya, 8 Kuldeep Yadav, 9 Jaydev Unadkat, 10 Jasprit Bumrah, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

Sri Lanka: 1 Danushka Gunathilaka, 2 Niroshan Dickwella (wk), 3 Kusal Perera, 4 Angelo Mathews, 5 Asela Gunaratne, 6 Thisara Perera (capt), 7 Sadeera Samarawickrama 8 Chaturanga de Silva, 9 Akila Dananjaya, 10 Dushmantha Chameera, 11 Nuwan Pradeep

India vs Sri Lanka 2nd T20 Highlights:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.