India vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights 12-03-2018

Watch India vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights 12 FEB 2018 Today – Following a 95-minute delay as a result of mild rain, India captain Rohit Sharma decided to bowl first against Sri Lanka in the Premadasa Stadium. Rohit said the choice was affected by the chance of rain, and also the simplicity by which other groups have chased down large objects.The match has been reduced to 19 overs-a-side, with four bowlers permitted to bowl four overs and you to bowl.

Sri Lanka were with their regular captain Dinesh Chandimal that has been suspended for 2 T20Is because of an over-rate ban. He had been replaced by fast bowler Suranga Lakmal. India made one modification, such as KL Rahul set up of Rishabh Pant.

Sri Lanka Squad: 1 Danushka Gunathilaka, 2 Kusal Mendis, 3 Kusal Perera, 4 Upul Tharanga, 5 Dasun Shanaka, 6 Thisara Perera (capt), 7 Jeevan Mendis, 8 Suranga Lakmal, 9 Akila Dananjaya, 10 Dushmantha Chameera, 11 Nuwan Pradeep

India Squad: 1 Rohit Sharma (capt), 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 KL Rahul, 4 Suresh Raina, 5 Manish Pandey, 6 Dinesh Karthik, 7 Vijay Shankar, 8 Washington Sundar, 9 Shardul Thakur, 10 Jaydev Unadkat, 11 Yuzvendra Chahal

India vs Sri Lanka 4th ODI Highlights:

Comments (1)
  1. kay March 15, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.