Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 25-01-2018

Watch Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights 25 JAN 2018 Today – Sarfraz said that the Powerplay will be significant, and the pitch seemed great for setting a goal. Following the choice to depart out Ahmed Shehzad for the match, he was brought by Pakistan back.
New Zealand captain Kane Williamson stated he’d have liked to bat first. Together with Williamson himself arriving back after recovering from a side pressure, changes were created by the home side to the XI. Trent Boult made a comeback, and Ben Wheeler was included.

Pakistan captain Sarfraz Ahmed chose to bat to draw level from the collection that was T20I. After having lost the ODIs 5-0, the people are monitoring New Zealand 1-0 from the competition.

New Zealand 1 Martin Guptill, 2 Colin Munro, 3 Kane Williamson (capt), 4 Tom Bruce, 5 Glenn Phillips (wk), 6 Colin de Grandhomme, 7 Mitchell Santner, 8 Ben Wheeler, 9 Ish Sodhi, 10 Seth Rance, 11 Trent Boult.

Pakistan 1 Umar Amin, 2 Fakhar Zaman, 3 Babar Azam, 4 Ahmed Shehzad, 5 Haris Sohail, 6 Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 7 Faheem Ashraf, 8 Rumman Raees, 9 Shadab Khan, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Hasan Ali

Pakistan vs New Zealand 2nd T20 Highlights:

Part 1:

Part 2:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.