Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights 01-04-2018

Watch Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights 01-04-2018 From Karachi – West Indies’ XI includes just two debutants – the quick bowler Keemo Paul as well as also the left-arm spinner Veerasammy Permaul.
In pleasant, Windy Conditions in the National Stadium in Karachi, Jason Mohammed, the West Indies captain with this Excursion, Place Pakistan into bat at the first of 3 T20Is. Of the 13-man team named from the West Indies, both that sit out the match would be the uncapped Odean Smith and Andre McCarthy.

Pakistan have passed debuts to 2 gamers also – Asif Ali and Hussain Talat – equally by the Islamabad United group that won its next PSL title. Babar Azam is predicted to open alongside Fakhar Zaman, with Ahmed Shehzad hanging outside. Shaheen Shah Afridi might need to await his very first match, together with Pakistan opting for just two pro fast bowlers at Hasan Ali and Mohammad Amir.

Pakistan Squad: 1 Fakhar Zaman, 2 Babar Azam, 3 Shoaib Malik, 4 Asif Ali, 5 Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), 6 Hussain Talat, 7 Faheem Ashraf, 8 Mohammad Nawaz, 9 Shadab Khan, 10 Mohammad Amir, 11 Hasan Ali

West Indies Squad: 1 Andre Fletcher, 2 Chadwick Walton, 3 Marlon Samuels, 4 Jason Mohammed (capt), 5 Denesh Ramdin (wk), 6 Rovman Powell, 7 Keemo Paul, 8 Rayad Emrit, 9 Veerasammy Permaul, 10 Samuel Badree, 11 Kesrick Williams

Pakistan vs West Indies 1st T20 Highlights:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.