PSL Schedule 2017

PSL Schedule 2017 , PSL Starting Date 2017 , PSL Fixtures 2017 , Pakistan Super League Schedule 2017.

 1st T20 | Thur Feb 9

Peshawar Zalmi vs Islamabad United

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 2nd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Lahore Qalandars vs Quetta Gladiators

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 3rd T20 | Fri Feb 10

Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 4th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Islamabad United vs Lahore Qalandars

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 5th T20 | Sat Feb 11

Quetta Gladiators vs Karachi Kings

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 6th T20 | Sun Feb 12

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 7th T20 | Wed Feb 15

Islamabad United vs Quetta Gladiators

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 8th T20 | Thu Feb 16

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 9th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 10th T20 | Fri Feb 17

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 11th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Quetta Gladiators vs Lahore Qalandars

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 12th T20 | Sat Feb 18

Islamabad United vs Peshawar Zalmi

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 13th T20 | Sun Feb 19

Peshawar Zalmi vs Karachi Kings

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 14th T20 | Mon Feb 20

Lahore Qalandars vs Islamabad United

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 15th T20 | Thu Feb 23

Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 16th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Peshawar Zalmi vs Lahore Qalandars

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 17th T20 | Fri Feb 24

Quetta Gladiators vs Islamabad United

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 18th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Lahore Qalandars vs Karachi Kings

 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT 
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 19th T20 | Sat Feb 25

Peshawar Zalmi vs Quetta Gladiators

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 20th T20 | Sun Feb 26

Karachi Kings vs Islamabad United

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 Playoff 1 | Tue Feb 28

Team 1 vs Team 2

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 Playoff 2 | Wed Mar 1

Team 3 vs Team 4

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Sharjah Cricket Stadium

 Playoff 3 | Fri Mar 3

Winner P2 vs Runnerup P1

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Dubai International Cricket Stadium

 Final | Tue Mar 7

Winner P1 vs Winner P3

 20:00 local | 16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT D/N
 Gaddafi Stadium Lahore

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.